Board Members


Edwin Ensslin-Chapter President

I have been a member of FSMTA since 1996, joined when still in Massage School
I have always  been active member. Served as Vice President in 2014, 2015.
Worked as Monitor at our State Convention several years.
I am very proud to be a part of this great organization.
First Vice President-Teresa Cavey


Joyce Inderkum – Chapter Treasurer

 Joined the FSMTA while still a massage student at Daytona College. Working originally in Maryland since 2005.  Appointed Chapter Sports Team Chairman in 2015. Licensed Esthetician in 2015. Appointed Social Media Chairman by President Leiah Carr in 2016  Appointed to Convention Committee by Executive Director Greg Neely in 2016.  Appointed Massage Message Magazine Chairman by President Joyce Prahasky also in 2016   Awarded Sports Team Member of the Year for Flagler Volusia for 2015 year. Ever a student, my hobby is learning! Bringing all aspects of wellness together through massage and bodywork. Honored to hold this position in such an affirmative organization.